@HeeeyMsParker ‘s #SoManyChoices with @Wilo_Da_Junkie & #StillRollinUp Ep!

Happy 4/20 and today we are starting off my new #SoManyChoices Segment with the one and only Mr. 4/20 WiLo also guess what is going on today the release of Wilo Da Junkie new EP – Still Rollin. Click the image to jump to the EP!!! I need you to follow these steps for me 1. Roll Up 2. Light it 3. Take A Hit (Inhale that don’t be a pussy) 4. Read over this interview 5. Click the image and press play!!! Lets go !

XbbGmCQu

1. PEPSI OR COKE?
Neither, I’m caffeine-free!
2. FORD OR CHEVY?
Chevy! That’s all I’ve ever had
3. WEED & ____( FILL IN THE BLANK )
Government cheese? Lmao
4. MARIAH CAREY OR MADONNA
Madonna
5. WORLD PEACE OR WORLD HUNGER?
Peace…. Always
6. SHAVE , BALD ,OR FADE ( LADIES PUBS)
 I’d prefer it bald. But I wouldn’t complain if there was a lil hair. NO BUSHES THO
7. CASH _____________
is easy to get, and even easier to lose!
8. JCOLE OR K.DOT
Imma go with Cole… Carolinas STAND UP!
9. AS A CHILD I WANTED TO BE ?
A major league baseball player.
10. YOU HAVE 1 DAY TO LIVE DESCRIBE YOUR LAST DAY ( UNLIMITED AMOUNT OF MONEY SO LET YOUR MIND GO FREE )
Spend time with my kids and family, drinking Hennessey, having plenty of sex, and smoking a whole heap of the world’s finest Mary

Leave a Reply

